Across A Moonlit Sea (Pirate Wolf series Book 1)

Across A Moonlit Sea (Pirate Wolf series Book 1)

Buy on Amazon


A rip roaring high seas adventure set in Elizabethan England when dashing privateers known as sea hawks banded together to guard their country and their queen against the Invincible Armada being amassed by Spain. Simon Dante, the Pirate Wolf, meets his match in battle and in love when he crosses swords with Isabeau Spence. Together they join forces with Sir Francis Drake on a daring attack on Cadiz.
Across A Moonlit Sea is also Book One of a trilogy; Book Two is The Iron Rose. Book Three is The Following Sea.
All three can be purchased together in one volume: The Pirate Wolf Trilogy

Additional information


Marsha Canham


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Across A Moonlit Sea (Pirate Wolf series Book 1)”

Your email address will not be published.